I made a point to strike up a conversation with 2 women. I Bet We Can Get A Discussion Going on Who Got Game?

in #social6 years ago (edited)

A recent move in my life, coupled with the need for some action every now and then, had me reaching new lows in what really is just meeting someone.

Of course, Women feel free to rebutt, but, Yall keep the upper hand on us guys. Girls on the floor dancing away, guys lined up against the wall watching.

Not all completely ignore the fact that you are trying way to hard to get something they don't even have to know what you want. You ain't getting it,

Others are different. In my 2nd night out on the town I made a point to strike up a conversation with 2 women. The first, we will call 5.5 and the other 7.

I chatted both 7 and 5.5 up with the rule that I would simply introduce myself, have them do the same, find some commonality(i found out quickly 5.5 works where I grew up) so we got laugh about how you just need to drive straight through that place. No lefts, no rights, just straight for safety.

Told them a tiny bit about my career. Just enough to let them talk enough that we have simply met and thats all.

Not attracted to either female, I did complement their careers and mention quickly that it takes time to find out who someone is inside and the importance of it.

My experiment was simple in that my plan was to just report here tonight's encounter.

After telling me that we would never hang out even though I'm looking for some friends, I needed to report why. It's because too many weird dudes in the past have asked the exact same thing and turned out to be really creepy.

I said OK and wrote on a note, Creepy guys suck. Give me points 4 trying. Steemit.com @beeasy50 and went to find my friend. Let's see if they join and find this.

Next bar I went to the dance floor and told a hottie that its too bad guys are creepy. Shes agreed and then turned around and started to through that thing something mean. I seriously was lifted off the ground a bit by her finale.

SO we enquire here and discuss ways that have worked and don't work when trying to make women or men friends. I simply say its a numbers game.
Period.

How about you guys and gals? Any secret sauce or just weak sauce?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71