360K SUBSCRIBERS ON YOUTUBE - TRYING OUT STEEMIT AND DTUBE

in #social6 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Since social media's inception I have always been active on different platforms such as YouTube and Facebook. Through trial and error along with many different youtube channels. I was able to grow a youtube channel to 360K subscribers. My YouTube channel was the fasted growing channel in the world at one point in the 0-500k subscriber range; gaining 30k Subscribers in one day.

While researching online I came across steemit and think that it is a great platform, so I decided to give it a try. I can't wait to make great content on this site and see the steemit community grow.

Best Regards,

Racks

Sort:  

Welcome buddy. You will love it around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76