You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acknowledging Europe's Population Problem - Why is Global Education key

in #social6 years ago

True facts. Developing countries without much education really face the problem of overpopulation. Man still face other environmental problems which we must instanteously tackle and forestall, because the world is on a treshold of crisis. Solutions shouldn't be limited to only Europe but all other continents. So people living in other continents if they can, should implement these suggestions.

Sort:  

Yes, everyone can and I have hinted that. I have based my article on the economy that I know best and the instances of immigration that I am acquainted with. Everyone with enough independence (be it time, money or any other abundant resource) should also focus on helping others.
It is our mess, and we have to fix it. This reminds me of @tribesteemup and their goals, you could read their ideas, they are promoting the same values as I do.

Alright, I'll check them out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88