You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of telling your fanbase about Steem

in #social6 years ago (edited)

As an artist, photographer and someone trying to build a spiritual magazine I hve been on the lot of them.. or most.. Twitter, insta, snapchat, deviant art, Flickr, Pinterest, etsy, Facebook building probably hundreds of thousands of followers. I got work and business from them over the years but I actually had probably only broke even for jobs vs time spent not to mention I actually paid to advertise or buy followers etc. Since I found steemit I mostly forget to even post on them anymore and have to remind myself to keep my foot int he door on a few. Have managed to get a fair few friends to migrate here also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83