You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Help, Blackfeet Reservation buried in 20 foot snow drifts!

in #socialgood6 years ago (edited)

Well i did learn they are not a true organization by their own message to me but the NA are accepting their kindness. That’s good enough for me.

Whoa whoa Nelly, calm down about “f up”, we honor all women including ourselves. Please do not speak that way about yourself, okay?

Yeah there are some serious lofty and fake aholes on the Internet!

Yes sometimes I feel I have too for my peeps, it’s not something I like doing but more of an assigned Duty. It’s a hold the space kind of thing.

The peeps have and are going through enough as you have see with your own eyes.

Blessings. xx Eagle

Sort:  

Oh thank you so much for telling me to be kinder to myself. I have learned to be self deprecating as a way to make sure I am not putting myself above others. But I shouldn't have to trash talk myself to do that. Hmm. Good thing to think about, that I am not honoring all women if I trash myself <3 . Will have to come up with a different way.

Nice. I am so happy you are open and such a sweet soul. xx Eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51