The Time Has Come: Leaving Behind Outdated, over-censored, social media platforms.

in #socialmedia7 years ago

Write my story you ask?

Alrighty, then.

Facebook has become the epitome of a censored safe space. There is no such a thing, as "freedom of speech" when it comes to Facebook, or many other popular social media sites.

I get that, when you originally sign up with these platforms, they do have rules and if you do not follow them they will punish you.

So, that is why I have made the ultimate decision to not utilize this platform anymore.

I will speak freely how I choose to. Instead of bitching and whining that, "this social media platform is fascist as fuck and it won't let me speak freely or do what I want!" I'm switching everything over. It's time to be productive.

I think, it would be a smart idea for you to, too.

YOU GET PAID FOR WRITING STUFF ON THIS SITE.
YOU ARE NOT CENSORED.

THIS IS A GOLD MINE.

GET DIGGING.

FUCK FASCISTBOOK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65