You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be responsible with what you post!

in #socialmedia5 years ago

I think what we post says a lot about us and our character..... I also understand that social media / the internet .... tends to be a place / outlet for people to portray whatever image they want of themselves ..... I think she could have handled it better ... I also believe we are living in a time where people feel they can do and say whatever they want .... regardless of how it effects others .... we live in a time where a lot of people are selfish .... and our younger generations feel entitled ( I’m 39) .... it’s sad ... people should think before they post .... I’m not saying sensor people ... but no one should want to post anything hateful or hurtful .

Sort:  

I 100% agree with you! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77