You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How your profile picture should look like?

in #socialmedia5 years ago

Hi @honarparvar

Yet another interesting publication. Upvoted already.

Your profile picture is quite right on spot. Easy to memorize and it's not messy at all. Based on my former experience (as professional instagram social media marketer) I would suggest bright blue background. It does attract more attention and this colour build some sort of "trust" right away.

Who else should be in your profile picture?
No one!

You nailed it. Profile picture is super small and it should be as simple as possible.

ps. Would you like me to share this post with some of my friends? I could help you get some extra traffic (I just hope that you would engage back to received comments).
Let me know. I will be more than happy to help.

Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

thanks buddy, you've been always of great support.
ofcourse I appreciate your kind help on promoting my post.

Lovely. I set up small bounty and will send memo to several friends :)

well, I learnt about bounty and I enjoyed it! I'd like to compensate that favour 😏 let me know how

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91