You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media Reallity

in #socialmedia5 years ago

I am noticing you a little disappointed and negative regarding social media. They are just great tools to communicate in a complex world. What those moguls and "entrepreneurs" do with their inventions is, well, a quite different animal. Try to enjoy social media without falling into addictions...

Sort:  

@ghostwriter9
I'd say the same thing about alcohol... Only alcohol is age restricted and controlled to a certain degree...

@honarparvar great post by the way!

/FF

thank you for your comment 🙇‍♂️
you are right. about my experience, well, I dropped those which I saw the trade off against my benefit and still am using the others! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98