You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How your profile picture should look like?

I really can't stand photos of myself, I'm literally anti selfie! I performed for many years and had cameras and video's in my face and despised it, that's why you will most likely see me in sunglasses. I also feel pictures grab a piece of my soul so I avoid camera's at all costs! and whatever with if I'm trustworthy or not... I AM PURE CONSCIOUSNESS AND LOVE NOT MY SELFIE!!! Also, content is way more worth my upvote than what the person looks like, photos are very deceiving.

Sort:  

first of all, thanks for sharing your feelings here. thank for reading and your comment.

please keep in mind, these tips were for a small group of people, mostly those who their business is affected by their profle picture.

i see you have a strong feeling about faces. maybe you have heard of Modigliani, the painter, who used to avoiding drawing eyes of ppl in his arts, commenting "When I know your soul, I will paint your eyes"

That's awesome and I loved your post by the way, great tips, I have such a bizarre thang about cameras LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93