Social Network - AfterCollege

in #socialmedia5 years ago

Another website, who has many attributes of a social network, and where I have an account is AfterCollege.

This website is designed for people, who have graduated from college, and are looking for internships or jobs. It is a good alternative to LinkedIn or Indeed. Despite that, I usually spend more time on LinkedIn and Indeed, while looking for jobs. The reason for it is that there is not many recruiters at this website. If this website would have the same or bigger reach as LinkedIn, I would spend more time there. Still, as an alternative, it is a good website. Users can post their profile pictures, write down their education with GPA, and work experience. So, if you have an account on this website, feel free to message me. I might reply, the next time, I login to this website.

Here is the link to my profile:
https://www.aftercollege.com/profile/pauliusliutkus/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97