Are you strategic with your social media activities?

What Steem, or non-Steem social media accounts do you strategically use together?
In what ways?
Sharing what content?
At what times on what days?

Organized how;
By content type?
By subject matter?
By content creator?
By username?

pirate fleet.png

I'm curious as to how others have been integrating the multiple social media accounts we all have nowadays. I just did an accounting of all my own accounts and discovered that I have over 22 various accounts on all the various platforms. And I haven't even started Podcasting yet so only have one account in that category, the other 21 are all just for written and video content on both centralized and decentralized platforms.

How about you? How many accounts do you have and do you have a plan in place to make them work together? Or are you operating your business and/or personal accounts haphazardly as I've been doing, just posting randomly on various sites intermittently without any consistency target audience or plan in place?

I've been crafting a strategic implementation of a tactical plan to integrate my content across all platforms and media types. I would love to hear what others have been doing already, please share your own social media tactics and strategies. And just comment with an email address if you'd like me to share the navigational plan I've crafted to guide my own media channels through these ever-changing online social waters.

Thanks for your attention and feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26