You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media... Aww, Man... Do I Have To?!?

in #socialmedia5 years ago

Hmmmmmm, let me think.
Well, for this I have no advice, since I practically did not use them, as I usually did and had followers but I stopped using them when I fell in love with Steem ehehheh.
But as you say, if an artist wants to promote what he does or sell, he has to fall into the hands of those social networks.
in my case, I do not know when I will drop in them, I have to do it, but I have not tried because my enemy "the internet" does not let me do it either.
I have some but I have virtually nothing, just some drawings and I have shared with other artists lately, but I think that for a person to get benefits in what they do in social networks will take a lot of time and dedication to them.
content for each one and not repeat the same everywhere.
and practically dedicate to social networks many hours and if you have the internet of Venezuela, well that is impossible heheehehe.
Postscript: my internet did not let me comment on this, I was writing the comment and my internet went until yesterday heheheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89