CENSORED by Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram and Tumblr. I Must Be Doing Something Right...

in #socialmediacensorthip3 years ago (edited)

Facebook has banned me for eight out of the last twelve months. Even my comments on other threads are removed.
I am fresh out of Facebook jail today, a 30-day suspension for a post about the Rona jab.

I don’t know how much time I’ll have here. A few months ago I had a whole 10 hours between 30-day bans.
I’ve been active on Telegram (under the Chat Uncensored Truths), Instagram (under the handle SPABG), VK and BitChute (under the handle HolisticGreen).

Twitter has locked me out of my main account altogether (@MirelaMonte). YouTube has removed many of my videos and threatened to deplatform me, so I stopped posting there (also under the handle Small People Against Big Government). Tumblr simply removed ALL my posts - several hundred of them I had posted over the past twelve years and completely removed every trace of me.

I am the Administrator of many Facebook Pages and some groups. Facebook has locked me out of all of them for several months. I can’t post anything on any of them. Aggregate membership for my pages is at least a quarter million, with some pages having over 50,000 members (the highest has over 75,000 members).

So, I am under intense scrutiny and censorship, but sadly, I am one of many. If you want to stay current on what’s actually going on, you’ll have to work hard pursuing the truth, for it’s being hidden from you.

10 minute later, I got my first warning:

Telegram 3.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66