Delete The Alphabet

in #socialnetwork6 years ago

I deleted Facebook ages ago, and have just done the same with Twitter. I got rid of my Google account too, which in turn gets rid of Pinterest, Instagram and possibly some other accounts that are now owned by monolithic companies such as Google, Amazon, Apple and Facebook.

The Internet was a fascinating place when it first arrived, but that was profoundly short lived. Youtube is now nothing more that a TV bad channel. Twitter is nothing but white noise signifying naught. Pinterest and Instagram were always for morons.

I simply could not maintain self respect while still having accounts with these scumbag sites.

I would say it’s been fun, but it hasn’t been for a very long time.

Laters taters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71