The Lie We Live - emotional and impressive short movie goes viral #theliewelive

in #socialnetwork8 years ago (edited)


Saw this Movie today shared by a friend of mine. Had to share on all social networks because I was really flashed about the message the movie is transporting. Can't write anymore about it! Breathless!
Watch the short movie and leave a reply about what you think, maybe how the movie may change your sights or life and feel free to share with all your friends.

Sort:  

So true.. we are not free.. almost 85% of our life is already decided for us..

But everybody of us is responsible for our own life, the lives of our children and their children. We should rethink our doings and the way we go. I changed my mindset and my way of life nearly a year ago,I was "free" in my mind and in finance for some months and now I'm working on getting this freedom lasting longer. Even to leave a legacy for my kids. I understood that nothing will change, if I'll wouldn't start the change by myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74