You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No prude but...

in #society6 years ago

Hi Taraz. Quite scary when you think of it. Where are the simple educational tools that I had for my children 20 odd years ago? I had kids when I was young. That doll with magnetic clothes or whatever it is I would suggest is for a 10 year old or so. What would I know. I have a grandson now so will no doubt discover what you are finding out and will be careful what I purchase. At least it's not a hentai drawing lol.

Sort:  

That doll with magnetic clothes or whatever it is I would suggest is for a 10 year old or so.

Yeah, what 10 year old plays with magnetic boards though?

At least it's not a hentai drawing lol.

Yet.

I don't know. Suppose I need to get back thinking like a kid again. Older boys are easier to get stuff for. My nephews are simple cars and more cars. Drones next maybe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78