You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Libertarian Political Compass

in #society7 years ago (edited)

I said two things that go together. Number one, do not hit. But number two, there are exceptions. There is a time for peace and a time for war. You are lost. You are sad. You are trying to divide my words by pretending that they cannot go together. You misread my words on purpose. Your followers love you because of how one dimensional you are. That is too sad. You were not disciplined enough. You were led astray. People do better when they are not addicts to the things you are addicted to. You have addictions. You are addicted to deception and power and other things too. You continue to live in a paradox. You say one thing but do another. I say that I believe that aggression is not bad. A gun is not bad. These are tools. It depends on a lot of factors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65