I started Steemit

in #society6 years ago

IMG_0469.jpg

Finally, I have started Steemit.
I'm so interested in decentralized economy and I work as a consultant at Blockchain Technologies Inc,. in Japan (the name is too straight...).
I hope the power of individual is most valued in the future.
In centralized world, people have to play roles in order to make hole the world better at the sacrifice of the diversity of characteristic.
There must be so many kinds of value individual can make. I believe decentralized society can handle such various values in better way.
I'm seeking the answer of this question what is the happiness in life, and I want to find some hint by thinking about decentralized society blockchain can create.
This is the reason why I'm interested in and start steemit.

Sort:  

よろしくお願いします^^

よろしくお願い致します!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85