I’m Looking For A Donation For My Project

in #society5 years ago

credits to sico25 as part and owner of this writing ....

I am a senior student that I am looking for support for my titling project, which consists of healthy food for senior citizens … plant based in the Peruvian Amazon, but I am in need of funds from companies and citizens who can support me with 1 euro or with 1 a dollar, to be able to finance my research in the study of strange plants, to be able to elaborate them and select them to see which can be used to be consumed to improve our health … cherries with that feat ends up discovering some cures for diseases .

also another way to lean on reading my articles that I publish on any topic in any language, so that the page gives me one euro for every thousand visits …

links:
I will be grateful anywhere in the world your grain of sand will be very helpful ..

donation in:

paypal: [email protected]

I am a senior student that I am looking for support for my titling project, which consists of healthy food for senior citizens … plant based in the Peruvian Amazon, but I am in need of funds from companies and citizens who can support me with 1 euro or with 1 a dollar, to be able to finance my research in the study of strange plants, to be able to elaborate them and select them to see which can be used to be consumed to improve our health … cherries with that feat ends up discovering some cures for diseases .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62