This is our society, read it

in #society6 years ago (edited)

image
The office boss called her beautiful secretary Faria and said, "I'm going to Thailand for a week's office tour, can you go with me?"
.
Faria said to her husband Sohel on the phone, "Sohel, I'm going to Thailand for the office (!) For a week, do not make any mischief, but stay well."
.
Sohel called up her girlfriend Samaiya and said, "My wife is going out of the country, the house is empty, you come for a week." Let's say (!) "
.
Samia phoned his student Ronnie and said, "Listen, I'll be busy with one week's family (!) Work, you leave this week."
.
Ronnie called up his father and said, "Father, my private day closed for seven days, you can not go anywhere in these seven days, I will have fun with you."
.
The father said to the office secretary, "Faria, I have had another urgent work, this week is not going to Thailand. The trip is being canceled."
.
Faria said to her husband Sohel on the phone, "Listen, I'm not being seen, the tour has been canceled, you will not have to live alone. I'm next to you."
.
Sohel called up her girlfriend Samia immediately and said, "Listen, my wife is not going anywhere so you will not have to suffer anymore!"
.
So Samia called up her student Ronnie and said, "The work that was done in my family was met, you will come to read from tomorrow morning."
.
Roni immediately called up her father and said, "Dad, I could not be free this week because the private madam asked to go a little earlier.
.
Immediately, Ronnie's father called Faria and said, "Listen, I've had a second agent that I was working for, I'll go to Thailand tomorrow, pack the bag." Let's say! "
.
At the same time Faria phoned again Sohel Sohel gave him Samaiya Samina gave Rony ... (to be continue .....)
😜😜😜😜😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61