HE IS GONE:RIP

in #sofies6 years ago

My heart sinks deep in the ocean of my thought
My peace stolen by today's circumstances
Swept yesterday's dust off my feeds and entering in today's santuary
A kept memory of sunset takes me where the sun rises
Yet still not enough to dry the wounds buried beneath my fake smiles
I've been broken,my joy half stolen
My mistakes still sparkling onmy fresh scars
Too scared to drive in future's car
Will I end half way unforgiven?
So much I wonna cry no tears drops
I'm feeling hurt,huniliated, broken and lost
In the pains life used its own hands and made of it a tower,that surrounds me
Can't believe disgrace has overshadowed the grace I vow to keep beauty on my face
Bitter sweet memories digested
What's this life all about?full of mysteries!
Empty gifts, sweet poison,healings blended with wounds
Another precious soul gone
Swept by the wind of death.
Pray you greet my dad
This crowns me of pain and terror
Who next MR DEATH?
yet like the wolf I choose not to be frighten by the night
Which humans call dark
Yet the wolf focuses on the moon's light that brings brightness into darkness
RIP DEAR DAD
RIP GEE REIGN
till we meet again😰💆💆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75