Text to speech one of the best software online

in #software6 years ago

Screenshot.png

Although in the past 15 years there is a text-to-speech program since windows xp, there are very few of those who stand out above the Ivona class.I rarely used this type of program but recently I needed one, tried all the programs produced in the last 5 years and neither one liked me. It sounds like robots.

Sometimes it seems to me that free software is much better than paid version. On website https://ttsreader.com/ you can find one of the best speech programs, yet with it is online you dont download & install nothing.
It has 28 languages and all are very well-coordinated and comfortable to listen,

Let's say another online program that in our language, unfortunately, most of you do not understand the Croatian language, but my good friends @zelenicic can confirm the same quality and partially free program at www.alfanum.co.rs

Sometimes I'm sorry to lose a lot of time looking for something and is been in front my nose, and I lose a couple of days in stupidity.

Follow @locki, consider sharing, commenting and UPVOTE if you like it.

Sort:  

The free version has its limitation (It stops after a first line) but it can be of use.

Yes I think it is 500 words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72