Solar thoughts....

in #solar5 years ago (edited)

I love my Solar system. Need to get some switches for it though. IMG_20181106_103152.jpg

Yeah off and on switches. And other than that?

Well got the battery for free... Traded of course. So just swapping things and yep.

The solar system was $550 I believe. So yeah.

That's expensive for charging my phone and switch... But it's awesome. I am truly loving it.

So far it's worked perfect and I've just been letting it do it's thing. Which is nice.

Always have power! Next up is expanding I and getting the fridge. This was already the plan.

Either more battery or another system. Nice it's all modular so you can move the boxes.

But it's cleaning and then more Skyrim!

Besides stacking steem... Whaoooooo!

Oh doggo says hi. He is ran down a little and wants to go again soon i bet!

Sort:  

you can load your computer, too.

Don't have a computer...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17