Lots of good news coming from SolarCoin recently!

in #solarcoin6 years ago (edited)

In recent times I have noticed a lot of buzz in the crypto-world comes from 'partnerships', this makes sense for ICOs because there is often a company behind it, but for most coins the term 'adoption' is more prevalent.

SLR Logo.png

I dont really care what we call it, but for SolarCoin lets just say lots of 'good news' is becoming available, and its all happening quite frequently.

Lets look at the SolarCoin news page, we see three new entities going public on use of SolarCoin in just one week, and a hook up with the United Nations Development Program and The Sun Exchange.

Just now I saw some news on the forums that Access Power are becoming involved for the Africa region, I dont know them but looking at their website they seem to be a fairly big concern with projects in many nations.

Will it reflect in short term price? Who knows (who cares even), Im not worried about it.
The crypto traders probably wont see this on their myopic TA charts; but lets not be fooled, this looks like real fundamental progress, which long term, cannot be bad.

Sort:  

Hey this is neat! Makes me want to get some solar panels on the roof and get into that business.

I will have to read a little into their white paper so that I can get the goods but I like solar for the planet and forward-thinking crypto folk.

Thanks for sharing!

go solarcoin, so we need these more inovation in the community, more event and project.

That's amazing news @scalextrix
I can't wait for the network to start finding new ways to achieve value. I also can't wait to publish some information about how to enable descentralized energy.
I hope this makes us all solar producers.

More participants == More brains == More ideas == More value

Yup i loved this good news wait over i guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99