Sort:  

If memory serves me well... I believe the first week was mostly solid material, followed by another week of solid and watery fecal sewage. The posts should answer about my previous sewage. Lately, my #2 has been a lot of diarrhea with small solid chunks. I've travelled a bit, and I've been able to see these chunks on the top of public toilet paper coverings. Interesting stuff... looks like a combination of old and new fecal matter.

Thank you for asking such a personal question! :) I don't mind at all, and I know these questions can be difficult to ask...yet equally as rewarding for those who don't want to ask! :)

Thank you. It's important these things are discussed as most don't understand the nature of their own waste. We need to over the uncomfortable nature in talking about this.

Good point!! :) will you help re-steem this and spread the word? I really appreciate you coming here as well to help others :)

Resteemed! Let's support each other and everyone else along the journey to regenerative detoxification awareness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41