Here is a poem about solitude

in #solitude6 years ago (edited)

br7cnubfjw.jpg

Poetry is one form of literary essay that is bound to the rules of rhyme, the number of lines, and the rhythm. In its application, poetry is delivered in spoken or written form with a compact, compact style of language, and tends to use the meaning of the word connotative. Here is a poem about solitude.

"Solitude"

In the loneliness of my own night

The thought of exploring the sky

I wanted to open all the dark veils

So I can enjoy the beautiful moon

With the glitter of the star

The breeze blows slowly

Like not wanting to disturb me from daydreaming

The leaves of the leaves danced full of affection

As if no bored to always entertain

All the upset and the restlessness of my heart

As the night wore on

I am aware of my independence

Everything is full of uncertainty

Except…. I can enjoy the rest of my life

With love and affection

Where everything is sincere

Where everything is sincere

Where everything is full of willingness

Without hope and hope

6zlbc84jon.jpg

Upvote <3

&
Follow @suryasteem22


Join With Us On eSteem Discord

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66