Solo Cup Challenge #4

in #solocup5 years ago

Showing all my solo cups to show I'm not posting the same one for each platform. I think I may have stunt the growth. Too cold or too much food.

I usally leave my tent open but today I closed it up complety was shock the temps went up to almost 80f degrees. Hope it helps it dry out so I can get the "Red Hood" the right amount of food to help it grow.

Waiting on it to get at least 1 inch tall than I'll be setting the whole tent to 10/14 to put this little woman into flower. I've seen some pretty big plants grown in solo cups so I'm very curious to see what happens.

Sort:  

I wonder if you fertilized a little too early? A seedling that tiny doesn't have a massive root system - it hasn't used up the nitrogen in the cup yet. I think adding any extra nitrogen at this point is going to burn your sprout.
Good luck, I'll follow along to see how it goes :)

That's exactly what I did. Feeding them to early and I think I gave the same water as my flower plants.

Coming along nicely bro!

hey man they are looking good! Ive also seen some pretty big flowers grown in solo cups.
All the best for you, looking forward to see these grow :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by batmankush from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi, @batman0916!

You just got a 0.84% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77