Solo Cup Challenge #5

in #solocup5 years ago

As I seem to keep doing this young lady seem to have been stunted and was growing pretty slow. Shes recovered now and should be doing well from here on out. Giving her two more weeks of veg before changing the light to 10 hours on 14 hours off.

Check out @canna-curate

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Coming along good. I still have my solo cups veggin, which Maybe I should flip asap.

I figure thats about a month of veg. I saw what your little did was just thinking I can see my son doing that lol

Posted using Partiko Android

oh man my boys love messing with my plants, lol. Actually my 3yo took the scissors to one of my males! Actually wasnt to bad though since i was able to put a top in water on window seal. The pollen sacs are going to do just fine. I wish I was able to take pics of the incident.

Oh man lol. He was just trying to help trim.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have recived an upvote from uptoker, A community funded community building bot.

Hi, @batman0916!

You just got a 0.73% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi! You are my active follower. Can I help you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79