Solo Cup Challenge #2

Seeds have popped and now in the cup. The two seeds popped are unknown bag seeds so I'm calling it "Red Hood" which is a character from the #batman comics.

Before putting the cup in the tent my little seedling was looking good. But than my light went out in my small tent which really sucks cause my other tent is fully of autoflowers which I really don't want to put on 12/12 and worry about light leaks etc.

Now the seedling isn't looking so good. But it'll recover I'm sure.

It's going to be in the autoflower tent until I figure out what I'm going to do about the light. Check out @canna-curate to see others involve in the #solocupchallenge

Sort:  

#solocup for the right tag babe

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @batman0916!

You just got a 0.86% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81