You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 5 Solutions for Steemit Inc. to make Steemit.com an asset and stop being a liability for the company!

in #solutions5 years ago

I like your suggestions these are all good possibilities to generate income. My biggest concern is still @ned himself. Is he the right guy that we should trust to develop this Blockchain further? I think like in the free market there should be more competition on who is in control of the Core development. Ned didn't really had so much success the last two years and other buisness developers might have been better for this Blockchain. So just to make sure that we all don't depent on one person I would like to see a change in leadership but unfortunatly Steemit.inc doesn't make the core code public.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84