You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 5 Solutions for Steemit Inc. to make Steemit.com an asset and stop being a liability for the company!

in #solutions5 years ago

What if Steemit could use their vested stake (45 mil more or less) and upvote regular users the same way @busy does?

Wouldn’t that be a win - win for everyone?

Just saying...don’t really know if it would be a possible solution. But I’d like to know if someone knows.

Sort:  

Did you know when Regular Joe and Regular Jane get "too much money" they freak out, and a year or two down the line Regular Joe and Regular Jane split up, they have spent the money, have hardly any steempower and still begs for upvotes.

I will tell you how I know this. I run the oldest Investors Chat/Voice chat about STEEM called http://SteemSpeak.com - you and everyone else are very welcome to join.

We have had multiple AMAs for almost 3 years, all the big stakeholders are there, the top 19 witnesses the top 600 witnesses and extremely serious no-bullshit no-fud no-trollig moderation.

For example lying about shitcoins will get you banned for shilling fake news/scam news. As a financial channel we speak about any token the appear in Cryptoland, and we are a gang of a few thousand people were some of us will do real due diligence as everyone on my team understand how important quality is to me personally. I have worked with @contentjunkie, @inertia, @TheDegenSloth, @furion, @anyx, @good-karma and before steem you can add a a bunch more of developers and before crypto all together add three more developers working for me in the IP-TV Media Space pre-Tivo and Youtube. I got caught in the middle on that project as Tivo and Youtube exploded almost at the same time and we lost 70-100% of our subscribing paying users, there was no other way then to pay the bills and put delist the company from the registry.

You may stumble upon people who will point out about 4 times I almosy lost it, but when push comes to show it is always allegations from people who are envious about our Success, and of course hate it when I get back up on my feey, brush my suiy off and continue focus on what yields me money, what yields me propaganda/trouble and what yields me nothing but liabilities.

This is real talk and serious.
All I can say let’s make or do something for this business model to thrive and make steem relevant for the ones I mean it for the ones who will sacrifice something for the longevity of steem.
Hard to say steem has to come down to 30 cents for us to come down to a plan.
All steemians should come together for this.
Tough times requires tough measures.
This is a debacle I am willing to push.
Let’s not waste 2018.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well...see you in your channel.

I'm not sure how that helps STEEMIT inc make any money to become more solvent...

I think it was in combination of setting a 3% beneficiary to use Steemit.com. Cost you 3%, but you get an upvote...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84