Solving Contest ( 75% steemit dollar gain will be in your wallet) .

Only 0.1% can solve this piece of *****!
Follow the rules.

FB_IMG_1521899126386.jpg

Funny if you can't.
FB_IMG_1521866450805.jpg
7th day from the article posted, answer will be also comment below and lucky winner will be publish too and earn SBD .

"Rules
Comment your answer just once no edit.
Upvote the post.
Respect each other ."

#Figthing
Credits : @ardriantommy
Fb acc: https://m.facebook.com/ardriantommy?refid=7&ref=104

Sort:  

I'm not the OP, but this is correct. ;)

Hahaha I know this is correct hahahaha.

I don't need any reward :)

Right answer is 12

These puzzles are getting old.

They all follow the exact same pattern. After seeing one, you should be able to solve them all.

Maybe its old but I'm sure you dont get it.
But if you got good source you will.

I responded to @abrahamcera above. I saw no reason to duplicate his answer.

Hahaha. I agree, this puzzle has been used for how many years already. Still, some people do not know the answer. Like common sense. It should be common. But not everyone has it. Am I making sense?

No. It is 5+5+4. Only one shoe. Hahaha. This puzzle confuses many people.

the right answer is 12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81