🎵#Song-Challenge 💿 Day 19: A song that makes you think about life

My brother once gave me a self-made CD for Christmas, and every song on it was this song. 52 times or however many fit on one CD. I guess he wanted to save me the trouble of hitting the repeat button after he had heard me say, “Oh, I just want to listen to this song all day long!!” Nice of him, eh?

I don’t know if I ever listened to the lyrics back then. I just liked the piano and the melody.

But the lyrics do make you think, don’t they?

It is a mad world indeed.
But I do find witnessing the madness quite fascinating, too!

***
Join us in the 30-day #song-challenge as a Steemit promotion and community-building exercise. See this post for details.
***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59