🎵#Song-Challenge 💿 Day 29: A song you remember from your childhood

Wow, only one more day to go!

OK, that was difficult, after all my childhood was a while ago... but then remembered this one, OMG!!!

Not sure if I should apologize for it, but then again, I was young and didn't know any better and when it came out I actually really liked it :D

***
This is the 30-day #song-challenge - a Steemit promotion and community-building exercise. See this post for details.
***

Sort:  

Hoffentlich hast Du dieses Kindheitstrauma gut verarbeitet ;-)

if I can know what it is

Posted using Partiko Android

Wofür solltest du dich entschuldigen??? Geschmack ist Geschmack - und ist wandlungsfähig mit dem Alter... ;-)

@connecteconomy You are almost finished! Nicely done! I am just starting and hope I can finish! Nice choice of song, too, I might add! Thanks for starting this challenge!

Congratulations @connecteconomy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97