🎼#Song-Challenge Day 3 -- "Perfect Strangers by Jonas Blue" 🎶

in #song-challenge6 years ago

This song-challenge was first initiated by @connecteconomy. You can check the full details about this challenge here.

Today is my third day doing the challenge and I have to post a song that reminds me of summer time so I choose Jonas Blues' Perfect Strangers. This song was played over and over again in my grandma's videoke machine last summer and I also like the beat of the song.


Perfect Strangers is a song from the British record producer, Jonas Blue. This song was released on the 3rd day of June 2016 written by Guy James Robin, John Paul Cooper and Alex Smith produced by Jonas Blue.



U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png
To join and be part of the gratefulvibes family on discord, click here

jennybeans.gif
To join and be part of the Steemitserye Steemitdora Full Force on discord, click here



Thanks for Dropping By'!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49