What a wonderful world - Louis Armstrong [DTube Exclusive Cover]

in #song-cover6 years ago


I see trees of green, red roses too
I see them bloom for me and you
And I think to myself what a wonderful world
I see skies of blue and clouds of white
The bright blessed day, the dark sacred night
And I think to myself what a wonderful world
The colors of the rainbow so pretty in the sky
Are also on the faces of people going by
I see friends shaking hands saying how do you do
They're really saying I love you
I hear babies crying, I watch them grow
They'll learn much more than I'll never know
And I think to myself what a wonderful world
Yes I think to myself what a wonderful world


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a beautiful line.....

I see the whole world speaking in one voice too, I see us speaking in the voice of love and unity.
I see the whole world coming together to put an end to war, tribulation and prejudice...
I see, I see and I see

Thank you :)

Any time dear.

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94