Sort:  

Hola, Muchas gracias por tu aporte!
Te comento que he hecho esto completamente en automático:

He dejado este comentario
Le he dado UPVOTE a este POST
Te he seguido
Y por último, el mejor de los regalos:
Quiero invitarte a que formes parte del proyecto: Círculo de ORO y puedas hacer que tu contenido llegue a muchas más personas y en el camino generar $3,000 al mes en automático posteando 2 veces al día en Steemit!
Si te interesa ingresa al siguiente link:
http://gugola.com/steemit-circulo-de-oro/

Hi abdulrahman24, follow me please and engage with my content! I am starting my blog where I'll post cool articles and information I find on all things crypto related. I believe the only way to thrive in crypto is to stay informed! Join my followers and stay updated! Hopefully, you find my content as a cool way to stay informed on crypto! Let me know what you think about my postings. Upvoted and followed!

Congratulations @abdulrahman24! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @abdulrahman24! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50