I'm the Animal! (Song Parody)

in #song5 years ago

im-the-animal-parody.png

Original Post by Nathan125: https://www.deviantart.com/alduthecat/art/I-am-The-Animal-Song-Parody-776750317

(Original Base: Unknown)
(Original Song by DAGames)

Lyrics:

Look inside my eyes
I am the animal

This new debotury signals me to call
I'm contemplating, do I waste my breath
For I have sanctuary savored for a cause
But you bite back and I hold back
Just strike and you will see

Running into obligations over complications
You're wasting my time
Filling up an aggravation
Now I can't stand by you
There's another correlation from an observation
You take away my home
A place that I had known
And flip it all around

Now I need to breathe
My God, let me breathe!

Look inside my eyes
I am the animal
Unless you want to hear me roar
I suggest you step back
Underestimate the size of this cannibal
I hold no bearings or chains
Your blood sweat and tears will be all that remains
I am the animal

You can't sway from me
I'll form a colony

You can't sway from me
I'll form a colony

Your whole economy fueled by misery
I pose the question: is it worth my time
For in this masquerade I'm filled by your dismay
But I'll bite back, I won't hold back
I'll take you to decay

Give another vindication
And determination will feast their own eyes
From a solidification
That your blood will be mine
Desolate improvisation, given absolution
No method to my fight
I fight for what is right
And flip it all around

Now I need to breathe
My God, let me breathe!

Look inside my eyes
I am the animal
Unless you want to hear me roar
I suggest you step back
Underestimate the size of this cannibal
I hold no bearings or chains
Your blood sweat and tears will be all that remains
I am the animal

Oh my God... What have you done?

Never gonna be the psycho you want me to be
I want you to see what I am to thee
You take the claw from the four legged creature in me
Your blood's my victory
I'm the echo in the darkest forest
I am the weakness to your pitch forks and torches
You took me way too far, I don't hold the scars
After I'm done you'll wanna put me behind the strongest stone cold bars

Now I need to breathe
My God, let me breathe!

Look inside my eyes
I am the animal
Unless you want to hear me roar
I suggest you step back
Underestimate the size of this cannibal
I hold no bearings or chains
Your blood sweat and tears will be all that remains
I am the animal

Look inside my eyes
I am the animal
You can't sway from me
I'll form a colony
Look inside my eyes
I am the animal
I'll form a colony

I am the animal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88