the last night

in #song6 years ago (edited)

image


image


Tonight is the last night for
we
To pour out the longing in the chest

Tomorrow I will go long
back
I hope that you will be patient waiting
Tomorrow I will go long back
I hope that you will be patient waiting

I'll be patient for you
back
Goodbye and up
meet again

Tomorrow we will split up
Of course the days become quiet
Tomorrow we will split up
Of course heart will miss once
The longer we parted
The more intimate we meet
Tonight is the last night for we
To pour out the longing in the chest
We will meet at the moment happy
On the night of the wedding we
Why, why my heart pounding
As if I doubt To let you go,love
Why, why my heart speechless
As if in a whisper
That we will not meet again
My only departure is for
back
We split up to meet
again

Sort:  

Ketua , ini harapan masa depan kita , ini sangat mendujung

Perlu kita giat posting , ini keperluan bersama , , , , ,

Hondanyan eh ,,,honda lon

Sangat bagus , ini salah satu Anggota aktif

Ia nyan honda kon itangen

Sangat ersahaja ketua

Banyak motor di ke kdee

Masih atas coment

Ketua, kita pasti berhasil

Sangat pantas, ini bagus untuk masa depan ,

Ya lebih dari 1

Ini photo ori

Balas balas balas

Wow amazinhggg

Sangat aktif

Ini memang benar sangat aktif ketua

Berikan yg terbaik disini, kita harus bekerjasama yg baik

Oke , nyan kakubalas

Ini sebuah harapan masa depan , , ,

Lagu sangat bagus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47