One of the best song //Alan Walker - The Spectre

in #song6 years ago (edited)

Hope you guys like this track - it's a remake of the instrumental ”Spectre” that I released a few years ago. Some of you might recognize it as it’s been part of my live shows lately. It’s a song that I specifically want to dedicate to my core fans, who’ve been following me since the start. Excited to hear what you think, leave your comment in the section below!

WOW! 20 million streams in just two weeks! Thank you so much, guys! This song is a gift for all of my fans, and is free to use for everyone. Share your best video contribution with the song and leave a link in the comment section below. Who knows, maybe I’ll share some of my favorites! I'm looking forward to watch all your videos.

2.0$

Sort:  

hello my friend thanks for sent 1 sbd to our bot but our limit is the 0.5 sbd max please try by 0.5 sbd
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

The force is with you! You got a 29.85% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @fahimgazi!

I sent 1 sbd but in return, I got 1.48 sbd why? I thought I will get minimum of 2.2sbd or up, please answer me

or refund me the left money

You received a 35.71% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @fahimgazi!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 20000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81