Fuck the BBC - Original Song

in #song6 years ago (edited)


Err a wee song I wrote today about something that had been paying on my mind for a while - the BBC's problem with complete impartiality. I understand the BBC is incredibly good as a notion, however, from my own judgement it very much succumbed to the pressures the government a long time ago; I do worry about it as a main source of information/opinion for the masses. Anyhoo, this video isn't to be taken seriously, just a jokey thing for your Wednesday evening. Also, here are the lyrics...

Fuck the BBC
Fuck the BBC
You have always lied to me
So fuck you all at the BBC

Fuck the BBC
Fuck the BBC
You have always lied to me
So fuck you all at the BBC

Grounded in nobility
But lost sight of morality
Fixed impartiality
Right here at the BBC

The middle ground is where we'll be
Whilst hiding paedophilic deeds
And serving neoliberal needs
As a governmental mouthpiece s

Fuck the BBC
Fuck the BBC
You have always lied to me
So fuck you all at the BBC

You'll only get one side of the story
Unquestioning disparity
And posing as integrity
So fuck you all at the BBC

Fuck you all at the BBC
Fuck you all at the BBC

Much love awesome steam people xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48