machiavellian (TEMA ORIGINAL)

in #song6 years ago


67584_parejas-que-terminan-en-imágenes.jpg
Source
If it were not for those moments when I commit the great
Atrocity of thinking
Or for those other moments when I commit the great
Stupidity not to forget
To meditate looking at the ceiling upon awakening
To imagine, anything ...
If it were not for those moments, I usually breathe
I could swear I do not remember anything!

And the worst part is that I know you a lot
I could remind you of who you are in case you forget
And the worst part of the case is that you know so much
That could dictate intensive classes of your life
That's why I almost know when you're thinking
That's why I think I know when you forget me!
And I know because I wish I could just blink
Launches time back in our lives
The only detail is that science is not a podium noo!
Create those little time machines
That's why I think it seems a bit too fucked up
Go back to the days when your body
They turned me into a river in mine
Leaving behind those small and slow bodies
That excavation limit was born at the same time
Until a cigarette gave a date of death

Machiavellian is to meditate alone where you lived everything with her
Like a voice that says to the stars
A finger can not hide
Machiavellian is to meditate alone where you lived everything with her
Like a voice that says to the stars
A finger can not hide

I write only sad verses
In something pathetic you have turned me
I reread what you wrote
When we were happy or more or less happy
And I felt like butterflies
What I know today are worms
I'm in those moments in
That drop by drop the mind is exhausted
The days pass and you barely notice it
The routine is relentless, the bad mood dresses you
And you look like a nobody with clothes
But I swear I'm sick ...
Today I will start to escape from my room
I'm pissed off…
Today I just want to think about things that make me laugh if
That makes me happy
Stop looking at the gray clouds that are going to roll me
To get out of the root
All unhappy memories
and now?
If they ask you, tell me what I'm thinking about me
And even that about nostalgia rhymes that they should sing
Even if the weather turns gray
Even my forehead will be
Even if time refuses to wait for me ...
I swim against the current even knowing that ...

Machiavellian is to meditate alone where you lived everything with her
Like a voice that says to the stars
A finger can not hide no!
Machiavellian is to meditate alone where you lived everything with her
Like a voice that says to the stars
A finger can not hide

That's why it's because we got to this point
It is very difficult to say
How to determine the causes that we are no longer
Even if we want to like it ...
It could have been for me, it could have been for you
It could have been anything
It could have been even the flutter of a butterfly ...
The fact is that we got lost forever ...
The fact is that we got lost forever ...
The fact is that we got lost forever ...
The fact is that we got lost forever ...
The fact is that our love, came to his death

Machiavellian is to meditate alone where you lived everything with her
Like a voice that says to the stars
A finger can not hide no!
Machiavellian is to meditate alone where you lived everything with her
Like a voice that says to the stars
A finger can not hide

Machiavellian is to meditate alone where you lived everything with her
Like a voice that says to the stars
A finger can not hide no!
Machiavellian is to meditate alone where you lived everything with her
Like a voice that says to the stars
A finger can not hide...

I hope and you liked the theme composed by me! See you in the next 'friends!

baner post.jpg

Sort:  

¡@randybermudez! Muy bueno el contenido, sigue asi!

Esta publicación es apoyada por la comunidad UNEEVERSO, para que al obtener votos automatizados pueda conseguir PROMOCIÓN GRATUITA y pueda darse a conocer a un público más grande. Este contenido lo merece, considera darle reesteem.

¿Te interesa, obtener upvotos y dar a conocer tu publicación?


Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad, cada día crece más y tu puedes crecer con nosotros.
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nuestro proyecto?: https://goo.gl/cuFExt
¿Te interesa conocer sobre nosotros y sobre actualizaciones de uneeverso.com?:
* Acceso a Uneeverso : https://www.uneeverso.com/registro
* Acceso temporal a Uneeverso : http://uneeverso-oficial.mircloud.host/registro
* Uneeverso en discordapp: https://discord.gg/Y5kM5Kj
* Siguenos: @blickyer @yunior.selbor @sweetvenon @arevaloarcadio @baudilio @jnavarrotovar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72