A Song For Your Honeymoon ;)

in #song6 years ago (edited)

Hello Music Lovers,

Everybody wants peace of mind in his/her life because ultimately we are doing everything for that peace of mind. I have a quick solution for all your miseries and pains, GOOD MUSIC. Every sensible and even non-sensible ear wants to listen something melodious to feel the pleasant side of the life. So, I will take you to the most melodious songs of the Sub-Continent culture.

When you go t your honeymoon, that tie is considered as the most romantic and golden period of one's marriage life. Naughtiness and fun is a must part of those moments. Actually, life is all about fun but we live a very severe and painful life. Come on go and enjoy your life guys ;)

This song is taken from the Super Hit Bollywood film "Biwi No.1" and both of the stars played wonderful expressions through their lip-singing. Director and Composer of the music gave the audience a wonderful composition to enjoy their lives.

  • Movie: Biwi No.1 (1999)
  • Stars:- Salman Khan and Sushmita Sen
  • Song:- Chunari Chunari
  • Singer(s):- Abhijeet and Anuradha Sriram
  • Lyricist:- Sameer
  • Music Director:- Anu Malik


Source

Possible English Translation

I brought a red colored scarf,
I’ve made it red coloured by dyeing it in red color
Come and touch my dupatta, my love
I won’t say a word to You (I won’t stop You), I promise
I’m on the peak of my prime youth
What will I do without You? Have some pity on my prime Youth
Haaye
Oh My!
Come and touch my dupatta, my love
I won’t say a word to You, I promise
I’m on the peak of my prime youth
What will I do without You? Have some pity on my prime Youth
Come and touch my dupatta, my love
I won’t say a word to You, I promise
My red coloured dupatta is feeling shy and is scared
When You throw a gaze at it, it becomes even more red (bashful)
Your dupatta embraces me and makes me go crazy
I was already suffering and it is making me suffer even more
O love of my desires, don’t torture me in this way
I won’t say a word to You, I promise
I’m on the peak of my prime youth
What will I do without You? Have some pity on my prime Youth
Haaye
Oh My!
Come and touch my scarf, my love
I won’t say a word to You, I promise
From Your glistening smooth body, the scarf is slipping slowly
It seems as if without any clouds, there’s lightning in the sky
I feel like making this lightning fall on You today
I want to embrace You and put this scarf on You
This pain keeps on increasing and it doesn’t end
I won’t say a word to You, I promise
I’m on the peak of my prime youth
What will I do without You? Have some pity on my prime Youth
Haaye Haaye
Oh My My!
Come and touch my dupatta, my love
I won’t say a word to You, I promise
I’m on the peak of my prime youth
What will I do without You? Have some pity on my prime Youth
Haaye
Oh My!
I won’t say a word to You, I promise
Aah Haan!
Aah Haan!
Source

I am always a person to spread love and peace through my actions. I recommend all of you to live a life, you desire but there should be no compromise on happiness. Actual success in life is happiness ;)

Stay Blessed You All,

Salman Bukhari :)

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94