Amazing Bangla songs. Listen now

in #song6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys

Today is Eid-Ul-Fitr. This is holiday and now i am relaxing on my bed.
I was roaming on youtube and found some awesome bangla song.

These are the song which i found amazing please listen and tell me how was it for you-


**Meye tui amare mittha shikhali By Tanjib Sarowar

This one is my most favorite. Let me know how was it for you.

This is another fav song of me By Tanjib Sarowar

And the last one is-

This one is old song but love this one also.

Listen all of them and let me know how was it for u guys

Sort:  

Here is another one-

Congratulations, your post received 12.59% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @sourovafrin! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Touched my heart. Great. Hats off to u. Love for u from Pakistan.

I Am happy that u loved the song

Congratulations, your post received 14.11% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @sourovafrin! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 1.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sourovafrin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59