When Your Cat Meows Song With Alternate Title That Pussy

in #song6 years ago (edited)

Beneath the sheets you’re laying under
Perfect place to hide my face
I didn’t see the claws from the kitten scratching my back
I knew what was going to come when I got into your spot like that

Head of the beautiful class
In a bed, it’s a beautiful fantasy
Head of the beautiful class
When I close my eyes I pet your pussy in-between the sheets

I know I shouldn’t be jealous of your cat
When your pussy licks me and scratches at your BFF
When he starts digging his paws into your thighs
I knew it would happen when my magic massaging hands arrived

Head of the beautiful class
In a bed, it’s a beautiful fantasy
Head of the beautiful class
When I close my eyes I pet your pussy in-between the sheets

When your cat meows legit it actually talks
You look so hot I can’t understand you at all
Those cats eyes get us lit sand paper tongue has us purring
If I could spend all day in your bed. I. I would be that pussy.

Head of the beautiful class
In a bed, it’s a beautiful fantasy
Head of the beautiful class
When I close my eyes I pet your pussy in-between the sheets


https://www.facebook.com/CTSUTTER/photos/a.456708771074900/1672888236123608/?type=1&theater

@Sutter
http://www.christiansutter.com

Sort:  

This post has received a 90.17% upvote from thanks to: @sutter.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45