SUNDAY SUDDENLY SANG | SHORT & SURE SWEET🎵💖

in #song5 years ago (edited)


Dudeeeeeee! Guess what happened! Guess again! Guess one more time! I just went to hang out with Steemian friends @mayasiam @earworm @luzcypher and @kungkuii at this pub and restaurant. I suddenly - randomly asked a band that’s playing if I could join in a bit and guess what! They kinda said yes. Not sure why I haven’t done this earlier. (I have always been wanting to be a singer! Like, really!) Even it’s just a short bit of the song but really BEST feeling ever! Please Let me know what you think! <3

Full vlog of the meet up coming soooooon! :)


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

not bad! :)
are we gonna hear more from now on!?? :D

Hahaha I want to ! Do you want to? LOL

you can always give it a try and see how it would turn out to be! ;)

True that. Let me find some time :D lolol

haha ok but don't forget ok?
:D we are waiting for the raising star!! :D

Looks like you had a great day with your Steemit hangout. Sorry again for missing out, but after my exam I came home and napped...then went out for a run as i felt lazy LOL.
Well, done for getting up and singing! Got a great voice...maybe you can be the next Mask Singer?! Hahaha (it's a Thai thing, for those who don't get the reference). ;)

LOLOLOLOL if it's not just for those who are already famous, I sure would love to join haha. No worries at all! Next time you have to though! or we unfriend forever.... LOLOLOLOL jk! of course. :D

Oh no! I must come next time then! Hahaha
And I didn't know it was for famous people only... Thailand's Got Talent? Or something similar then

the got talent is different but really, I'm not into waiting in long line just to sing a minute then they say 'Stop. Thank you.' LOLOLOL Happened once before already! :D

Hey this come very cool :)
and you can sing very good :) I think you must try more and see what song you can more sing :)

Thanks a lot Koit! I can sing only Thai songs lolol English ones are really a no no :D

Think if you must sing it in Estonia language... Ah :)) ... I think you start ask what language is it :))))

LOLOLOL you may be right hahaha


Good... then soon we see new post :)


Loading...

Very nice you really have a nice voice.

The Man does really plays great.

It was a nice song and pretty calm as well.

Thanks for watching! Yes, the song is real calm and really , it could put you to bed easily lolol

Hi ! yes that was really sweet nice to watch you singing . Hope to see you singing solo in the future :)

Hahhaa yeah, I'm actually thinking of doing it but I just don't know how to play any instrument so it's gonna be a boring karaoke :/ Thanks for watching! :)

Awww so cute. Now you know you will have to release here some covers 😉❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha Thanks Serg. I would love to sing more! :D 😉❤️

Do it. Record some covers and share it here with us. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Is your name Mo? Been seeing people calling you Mo.

Didn't get to ask you even we first met in eSteem.

Yon can surely sing. Unleash your talent and sing your way. Waybeyondpadthai anyway.

Let's do cover song. Somehow. Sometimes.

Most people just love song and music. It is part of human I guess... :) 🙂

Have a great great week ahead.

I actually have my name on all my posts but glad you asked! :D

Hahhaa yeah, I guess people do love music! I would sure have it coming more :)

It is weird I didn't notice but noticed all the bottom photos and especially the "I Do Use. I DO love." oh my... Feel myself getting older. Lol...

Something snaps after parenting. Coz my children also said I kept forgetting stuff.

Either that always scroll too fast and only see the "I DO USE. I DO LOVE"

Next time open my eyes bigger and scroll slower.

I go see now...

Ahhhh... Yes! There it is! My fault.

Nice to know you Mo.

Hahhaah no worries at all :D I don't think it that matters if people really know the names. I don't even remember now if you're Jade or something else :D haha

Seem like you have much fun, surprise singing moments are the best!

This was actually my first time I had the gut to ask to sing at a restaurant and it sure was just really best! :)

You can sing too?
That's was really nice :)
I'm sure they are glad they said ok haha
Thank you for sharing this with us :D

Thanks a lot! Glad you liked <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14