"Grow old with you" cover

in #songcover6 years ago

Hello guys, a blessed day!

My first post this love month "February".

I'm sharing to you my cover of "Grow old with you" that I dedicate to my Grandparents. This song is all about showing Love to his or her special someone even when times get tough and I am a witness that this song best fit my grandparent's relationship. I am a witness that even though they are already old (my lola is 87 and my lolo is 84) I can still see how sweet they are to each other. They have been married for 57 years already and yet they have been strong even there are trials during their early years. I can see that their love for each other is the reason why they are still together and even though they are old already none of them has serious illnesses. They are both a happy person and I love them so much.

I'm not in a rush to have a girlfriend, I'm still young for that. But I want that someday if God will give me a girlfriend I want someone like my grandma. A strong woman and a woman of God. I always believe in the saying that "behind a successful man is a woman of God".

I hope you'll like it.

(sorry for the low quality of the video and audio, I don't have a nice camera and a microphone) hehe

Thank you! God bless you all!

Sort:  

What a beautiful song dedicated to your lolo and lola:)
Well done:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

thank you 😊

I'll let nanay hear this, for sure she'll like it :)

Aw sweet cold voice,
This is my favorite <3

thanks That's very kind of you 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60