You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation with your song 9 sbd challenge Goal is 110 sbd grand total in Donation Mission, 1.1 Million Songs , 1,100,000 Song journey across Humanity

in #songdonation6 years ago

Hi brother , anyone can be elible for the donation ? Or should we sing to be part of it. Because I really wanted to be part of this donation , my family is struggling alot now , we are about to loose our house to the court. My parents are not healthy too.. and I'm just a student. And I still have my fees debt. Which I have to earn to pay.

But offcourse , I know many people are going through worst situations , so if others have more problems , then I would want this to go to them.

But I really wanted to give my family a chance too.

Sort:  

All your friends or people around in need for help and qualify, we need photo and story about them

Ooo okay brother .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87