New song/video written yesterdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #songs5 years ago

Here is a basic video of my new song I wrote yesterday called ‘another light’, This will most likely be re-recorded, as I’m always deleting and republIshing certain material.


Not that this version isn’t good it’s just that it’s so new there are intricacies to improve on, not very noticeable probably but in terms of halving a general feeling of mastery of the song. You can tell in this video I am looking downwards to read the lyrics while I’m playing (you can’t see my sheet), small details like these matter to me, but I’m willing to publish acceptable material as long as I’m continually improving and working. Thanks everyone for watching & reading!

Sort:  

Great voltte7! Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11